In 2016/17 we’re back at Perth’s most popular venues including Perth’s Elizabeth Quay, Hillary’s Whitfords Nodes Beach Park, Rockingham Beach and Busselton’s Port Geographe Marina. The SunSmart Triathlon series caters for all ages and abilities from novices through to elite athletes as well as the TriEvents Tadpoles for kids. With a bit of preparation, a triathlon is surprisingly not as hard as it looks and it’s super fun!

SERIES ENTRIES include running cap, SunSmart TriSeries t-shirt, carry bag, coffee mug. Enter before midnight 31 August AND you’ll also go in the draw to win a series prize!

Series Entries for 2016/17 are OPEN!

Race Date Location National Status
#1 City of Joondalup Triathlon Sunday 11 December 2016 Whitfords Nodes Park, Hillarys National Sprint Triathlon Qualifying Race
#2 City of Perth Triathlon Sunday 15 January 2017 Elizabeth Quay, Perth City  N/A
#3 City of Busselton Triathlon Sunday 29 January 2017 Port Geographe Marina, Busselton National Standard Distance Triathlon Qualifying Race
#4 City of Rockingham Triathlon Sunday 19 February 2017 Bell Park, Rockingham National Paratriathlon Qualifying Race
#5 City of Joondalup Triathlon #2 Sunday 9 April 2017 Whitfords Nodes Park, Hillarys  N/A